After a year and a half of not having a budget, The Accountant created this. You have our full permission to use this for your own personal finances. I am not a whiz with Microsoft Excel. Anything that I have learned is from The Accountant. The best guide I can give you is to click on the square, enter the amount and hit enter and leave it alone. He created this with specific mathematical equations and if you do any more than that, you could compromise those original formulas if you aren't sure what you're doing. If for any reason, I make a mistake that cannot be fixed, I close the document, don't save any changes, reopen it and start again. What is so neat about this is that in the right hand column, you can see how you have done at meeting your budget. If its black, you're doing just fine. If its read, then you have gone over. If I can answer any questions about this, let me know. Send me a message or fill out the Contact Me form. I will ask The Accountant and get back with you.
book2.xlsx
File Size: 12 kb
File Type: xlsx
Download File


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.